Contact Us: 519-745-1201|

Education Partners

/Education Partners
Education Partners 2017-10-24T17:19:48+00:00


Ontario Ministry of Education (MOE), Ontario Ministry of Advanced Education and Skills Training (formerly Training, Colleges & Universities – MTCU), Ontario Ministry of Citizenship, Immigration and International Trade (MCIIT), Citizenship and Immigration Canada (CIC)


Waterloo Region Catholic Schools Foundation, Catholic Community Foundation of Waterloo Region

Governing Bodies & Affiliations:

Ontario Association of Continuing Education School Board Administrators (CESBA), Ontario Ministry of Health and Long-term Care (MOHLTC), Ontario Community Support Association (OCSA), Employment Ontario (EO) Ontario Secondary School Teacher’s Federation (OSSTF), Ontario English Catholic Teachers Association (OECTA), Teachers of English as a Second Language Association of Ontario (TESL), Canadian Union of Public Employees (CUPE), Unifor – National Union (UNIFOR)

Student Supports:

Region of Waterloo Employment and Income Support (EIS), Ontario Ministry of Community and Social Services – Disability Support Program (ODSP)


St. Louis students, teachers, administration and other school board staff work together on numerous joint ventures, to ensure “a place for each and success for all”.

Watch for our Partner of the Month!